BAOIA
BAOIA
BAOIA Home
About us
Events
Contacts
BAOIA
Members Area
Community Forum
Links
 
 
 



President - Anil Kumar Gupta
anil_gupta70@hotmail.com

General Secretary - Sameer Bhandari
docsameer@gmail.com

Vice Presidents - Mahesh Nagar
maheshnagar@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Ravi Marthi
marthi61@hotmail.com

Joint Secretary - Sanjeeva Gupta
SGupta6502@aol.com

Executive Committee Members

Anand Kulkarni
anand.kulkarni@tgh.nhs.uk

K. Jayavanth Kini
sujkini@aol.com

Ayesha Ali
ayesha.ali@leedsth.nhs.uk

Vivek Yadav
vivekyadav57@hotmail.com

P.Balaji
indbalaji@gmail.com

Sonal Sonwalker
sonal73@hotmail.com


Neeraj Bhardwaj
drneerajbhardwaj@aol.com

K.Krishnan
palaniamma@hotmail.com

Organising Secretary
Dr Ravi Hebballi, Consultant Anaesthetist, Glenfield Hospital, University Hospitals of Leicester, Groby road, Leicester LE3 9QP                                                       
Email: hebballiravi@hotmail.com  Tel: 07709570914

Delegate and registration form correspondence:
(Including Workshops, Scientific Programme, Explore, Flavour)
British Association of Indian Anaesthetists, P.O.Box 520, Wakefield, WF1 9BX
Email: baoia.adminservices@sky.com

Free papers and poster presentation correspondence:
Dr S Balaji, Consultant Anaesthetist, Department of Anaesthesia
Leeds General Infirmary, Leeds, LS1 3EX
Email: balajis@hotmail.co.uk

Trade exhibition correspondence:
British Association of Indian Anaesthetists, P.O.Box 520, Wakefield, WF1 9BX
Email: baoia.adminservices@sky.com

Workshop faculty correspondence:
Mrs Sam Thurlow, Conference Manager, Glenfield Hospital, Groby Road, Leicester LE3 9QP           
Email: sam.thurlow@uhl-tr.nhs.uk Tel: 0116 2502305

 


Copyright © 2010 BAOIA. All rights reserved